Members & Clerk of Elm Parish Council 

 

Elm & Fridaybridge Ward

Cllr Tim Butcher
Antwerp House, 252 Gosmoor Lane, Elm, PE14 0EG
Email – tbutcher@elm-pc.org.uk

Register of Interests T Butcher

Tel: 07973 624434

Cllr Nigel Stevenson
5 Cedar Way, Elm, PE14 0JJ

Email – nstevenson@elm-pc.org.uk

Register of Interests N Stevenson

Tel: 01945
739213

Cllr Stephen Johnson

Register of Interests S Johnson

 

Tel: 07787 148991

Cllr Kevin Cage
Red Ridges, 208 Friday Bridge Rd, Elm, Wisbech, PE14 0AU

Register of Interests K Cage

Tel: 07786 381529

Cllr Paul Probets

Email – pprobets@elm-pc.org.uk

Register of Interests P Probets

Cllr Graham Darker
2 Queens Drive, Friday Bridge, PE14 0JB

Email – gdarker@elm-pc.org.uk

Register of Interests G Darker

 

Tel: 07843 852699

Cllr Wendy Ferguson (Chairman)
Bluebell Cottage, Wales Bank, Elm, PE14 0AY

Email – chairofelmpc@gmail.com

Register of Interests W Ferguson

Tel:

Cllr Robin Milham
31 Abington Grove, Elm, PE14 0BL

Register of Interests R Milham

Tel: 01945 860953
Coldham Ward

Cllr Rosa Hopkin
Chapel House, March Road, Coldham, PE14 0NB

Register of Interests R Hopkin

Tel: 01945 861096
Rings End Ward

Cllr Michael Goodley
‘Quebec’, Low Road, Elm, PE14 0DA

Email – mgoodley@elm-pc.org.uk

Register of Interests M Goodley

Tel: 07931 997902

Cllr Richard Welbourne
16 Birch Grove, Elm, PE14 0AP

rwelbourne@elm-pc.org.uk

Register of Interests R Welbourne

Tel:
Parish Clerk
Suzanne England
4 The Green, Ketton, Stamford, PE9 3RA
– Email Suzanne –
Tel: 07471 235906